jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

My last weak week in Canada April 2012

Leave a comment

When my mother and brother flew back to Vancouver from Costa Rica, I flew back to the other side of Canada in Toronto to take care of some last minute stuff; such as visas and oh ya my flight ticket to Asia, as I was looking to fly out with in a week or so. The whole time I could not commit on an exact date as to when I would fly out. I really struggled and stressed that week because I am so not used to planning and just doing everything from the seat of my pants. Well something had shifted and it suddenly was not like that for me the universe was in the flux of teaching me something new. I think I started it or initiated it when I decided to pay for my own flight out to Asia as most of the time most of my flights were covered by others. But in the mist of making all these plans life was making other plans throwing me off and usurping my old plans.  At first it was planned to meet Jessica Shackleton and some other Australian friends all in Thailand, but because I was too last minute in getting my ticket and delayed my time out in CR so as to have a decent amount of time with my family as I had not seen them in 2 years. So meeting everyone in Thailand would not work, instead we all decided to meet each other in the Philippians or so I thought. Then go to Singapore to meet with Losita to do my first workshop out there, then to Australia and what ever after that I would figure it out when the time came. But regarding Jess I knew something was up but not sure exactly why Jess Shacklton and my Aussie friends did not seem to be getting along. I was not sure on which side it was coming from. I thought traveling in a group would be best but it seemed that no one wanted to share me. Jess Shackleton did not want to fly out to the Philippians. so she decided to wait for me an extra 2 weeks in Thailand instead and familiarize herself with the land. She acted like she was cool and calm as a cucumber about this but I later found out she actually was having nervous break downs doubting herself and the trip thinking its all so crazy. Mean-while and simultaneously I was also having breakdowns of my own, not just cause of that reason that nothing seemed to be working plans kept falling through, but also the last minute of it all. Then on top of it when I finally got my ticket 3 days before it was time for me to leave I found out I had to find another place for my cats, it was intense. I ended up finding a nice farm for them last minute a friend called me and offered it and I am so grateful for this but it nearly gave me a hard attack as it’s not so easy trying to explain to cats the reason why I had to go and how long I would be gone, its only for a little while. Yet all the while wondering in my head I know what I tell them and myself but it is it so? Will I ever see them again or must I let go of my cats yet again? so I can create a future world were do not always have to leave are our family and friends human and non to go off and do work for this planet & ourselves? How many times must this happen before its made right? Oh the patterns of life reoccurring, another language surly coded, yes, that to, but oh to understand yourself beyond the veil of the veil, the original recurring patterns, a galaxy dance mirror perhaps, or a calculated hologram picture, playing out to maintain the confines a trap. Only to find that outside the illusion there is but more illusions see others try to say to me even nature the universe indicates this there is no escape. Sorry, I do not buy it. I know the nature of the game.

The days where drawing close to the time for me to leave. I bought the ticket randomly I was so proud, yet so frustrated as proving to get a visa for certain countries ended up being a wild goose chase. I was having second thoughts perhaps I am not meant to go my money is low, what if I arrive and everyone is a no show, how will this work? Am I pushing even my limits? On of my friends whom I confided in heard me share my concerns and he would not have of it. No you decided to go its something you must do so do it. You’ve gone this far, might as well go through with it. But it’s changing all the time where I am going? I do not know. Who I am meeting up with? And when I’m on my own, I’m not sure I can do this? I have never done anything this crazy before.

Though I was not sure about anything, yet, there I was on the plane flying out from Toronto Canada to Vancouver with a lucky 2 hour lay over which gave me a sweet pocket moment in time where I could see my best friend Melissa since I to had not seen her for a long time. But when I arrived at the Vancouver airport I found out that they were not going to let me fly to the Philippians on a one way ticket I had to get another flight right now to Thailand and print out the ticket in order to continue on. I only had very little time to do this, I had to find a hotel in the airport buy a ticket online and print it out then see my best friend and clear customs. The universe though being quit understanding to these human plights took care of it all despite my worries concerns and even stress. It ended up all working out and I had enough time to tackle everything like a chimp I mean champ but I’m going to keep it as I like that typo it seems fitting to as I was chimp like as well.

Here are 2 videos i did before i left

silly house tour https://www.youtube.com/edit?video_id=-E5i6Jt-Zcg&ns=1

Jess Shares about her Upcoming Travel Plans https://www.youtube.com/edit?ns=1&video_id=U46_TBJx-r8

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

