jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

HOW YOU CAN HELP ME FIND MY BROTHER

2 Comments

How You Can Help Me Find My Brother

Dearest Soul Family,

Many of you have asked me how can you help me find my brother, and for a long time I did not know how to answer. Now I do, and I think you will be the reason I will find him.

I just had a long conversation with my good friend, Andrew Basiago, who has excelled in remote viewing and psychic skills since he was a child. He is so skilled that he was selected for a secret government project known as Project Pegasus, which was discussed in my interview with him. He told me that my brother Forrest is neither dead nor being held hostage somewhere with the wrong people. Interpol has records saying that he did indeed go to Mexico, but once you are in Mexico, there are other places you can go—like say, South America.

The rumors of Forrest possibly being with the wrong kind of people in Mexico or elsewhere stopped me from doing anything. When it comes to things like this, getting a loved one back is tricky and not always the safest wisest way to go for me my family or my friends. i would risk anyone’s safety.

When Andrew remote-viewed Forrest, he saw him in Mexico at a posh resort or hotel, where he met up with a couple who were adventurers. They liked Forrest and asked him to go on an adventure with them to South America, and Forrest, being lost to alcohol and his many sorrows over breaking up with his girlfriend, decided he had nothing to lose and went with them. They did not harm him or anything, but they eventually parted ways. Suddenly, Forrest was lost and alone with very little knowledge of Spanish.  Forrest then made his way to various major cities along the Pan-American Highway.

When Andy asked where Forrest was, he got Montevideo, Uruguay. He saw that Forrest is now very low on funds and living like a homeless , disheveled person on the streets in a major city, doing what he can to get by. Andy said he might not be totally accurate about the place. It could also be Paraguay and a place starting with “Mont” and sounding similar to Montevideo.

If we inform the authorities there and in all the major cities along the Pan-American Highway, we will be able to find him. If we sent pictures of Forrest and his tattoos and said he was an intoxicated missing person, he might be found.

Andrew also mentioned a person named Jose Uribe who is somehow associated with Forrest. He might have been with Forrest for a bit or is still with him. (Google that name, and you will see that Jose Uribe is also the name of a deceased Dominican major league baseball shortstop.)

Now if you live in South America or Mexico or know of anyone who lives there, you can help me inform the authorities there. I know this is kind of wild, but I feel I just have to try it. I do not think I could do it without you because we seem to be so telepathically in-tune with each other, which is always so awesome to witness. If we are lucky, Forrest could be found by mid-March.

Thank-you again for all your love, awesomeness, and support.

Warm embrace laced in grace,

Jessica

 

P.S.  Below are some stats on Forrest as well as URLs where you can find photos of Forrest if you want to make some flyers. Be sure to note his tattoos!

 

Name: Forrest Terry Grant Schab, also known as “DY” or “Metaforrezt”

Height: About 6’2”

Weight: 200 to 220 pounds

Hair: Dirty blonde

Eyes:  Hazel green

If found, contact me at jessicamystic@gmail.com

 

URLS with photos:

http://www.cprecords.com/DY/

http://24hourhiphop.com/article.php?id=8613

 

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

2 thoughts on “HOW YOU CAN HELP ME FIND MY BROTHER

  1. Aw, this was a very nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to make a top notch article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never manage to get
    anything done.

  2. Thanks , I’ve recently been looking for info about this topic for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon
    till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are
    you sure in regards to the source?

Leave a Reply

