jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

WEB SITE CHANGES

Leave a comment

Web Site Changes

I felt it was important to let everyone know about the huge makeover that will occur with my web site www.jessicamystic.com

I have been talking about it awhile now, and I think you may notice. I talk about something for a bit, and then a few months later it is done and is really huge, like when I do my YouTube videos or write 17 page blogs. When I do something, it is never small.

The web site changes came about when it dawned on me that getting a normal job will not work for me with my crazy schedule. Nor will I charge for a reading and healings for those who cannot afford it. Because I am moving soon and rent will be a bit higher, I started to think about my extra expenses and my responsibilities. Aside from my family, there is my web site.

You see, I got my web site one day out of the blue not long after I put up my first YouTube video, My Message to Humanity. Someone approached me and said, “More people will be drawn to you. I feel very strongly that you need a website.” I said, “I cannot afford one, nor do I know how to put one up.” He then responded, “I thought you would say something like that. Well, I have a year free web site credit. I would like you to have it.” Now I have a half a year left, so I would like to be able to afford to keep my web site up.

Yes, trust is part of it, but we do also need to work as a team with the universe. We have to help it help us. It’s like that story of that man who wanted to win the lottery and prayed constantly for this to be so. When it did not happen, he was very angry at God for not giving him what he asked for, even after all his faith and prayer. God heard this and said, “Yes, but you never bought a ticket.”

I am not talking about making plans every minute as if there is nothing at all looking out for you, either. Then there are people who get lots of opportunities but do not recognize them as it does not fit their expectations. We need to take the right action at just the right time or we may never see or be open to the options. This really makes all the difference.

My web site guy told me that I am getting a huge amount of traffic on my site. This is true even though it is old and many things do not work, like the comments and for-OM areas and the blog area where it is mostly cut off and repeated. I apologize for that, but I am also impressed that you’re having that much difficulty with the blogs and yet still manage read them. That really says something as most would not put up with a Flintstone website.

My web site guy also told me that he had reached the Anastasia team and had showed them my site. They really liked my site and are aware of how many books I have helped them sell. They are very interested in partnering with me, but in order to do that I will need to have a shopping cart on my website and have some other products to sell. Many of you have highly requested that I publish all my stuff in book form, so I will take all your advice and do this.

I do write lots and have so many unique ways of sharing. I still want to do that, but I want to make it easier for all of you to access it. I will publish things like my blogs as a journey or memoirs of a crystal star child. I want to publish my life story. I will also be working on some kids books and other stuff  that you have recommended I do. However, I will need help organizing and putting all this together, so if anyone feels inclined to help me with this and has time, please let me know.

In order for me to be partners with the Anastasia crew I would need to have a few products and shopping cart on my site. Well, I would rather not have commercial stuff at all. I would rather help you guys as I know some of you are also having a hard time financially. I have gotten all kinds of neat things from you, wonderful ideas and concepts. I have decided to first ask you if you have something you would like to contribute that ties into what I am doing that will benefit others. So whatever idea or product or project you have that you think will work for my site, please e-mail me and tell me about it. I know some of you are writing your own books, too. I am very much open to that as well. I do not mind joint-venturing or using my traffic here to help you. I have been trying to dim the spotlight on me and direct it to others. I think there is room for everyone, and this is a good opportunity for others. Like I said in one of my latter blogs, my success will also be everyone else’s success. This is the deal I made with my guides.
 
The other thing you will notice is advertising on my site, I have decided to allow this rather then charging others on my site. I myself really do not like advertising, period. It is very annoying and can be like a mind rape. I was considering YouTube’s partner advertisements, but after looking at some videos I decided not to do it as it would be to distracting and annoying. The Google advertising on my web site misrepresents me. The stuff about spells, etc., is a turnoff, but this is what Google thinks my site is about. I wish they saw it more like chicken soup for the soul with a metaphysical twist.
 
Another thing that you will see on this site will be a whole new networking area on the community button. It will be something similar to a ning or facebook complete with chat, your own profile page, and so forth. This is so it is easier for you to find each other wherever you may be in the world. I feel this will be easier rather than directing you to facebook or children of the sun or trying to find my contacts who e-mail me who might be near you. Here we can also learn more about each other. It will be easier to sign up on and write comments on then on my for-OM, which I know many of you have had trouble and frustration with.

Also, this will be the place where you can share about your projects, websites, ideas, visions and what help you need. You can scroll around and see who can help you. Remember, I got this idea from helping Raven in Sedona, so perhaps my web site will be a good platform to apply this idea. As for the for-OM, I am not yet sure if there will be a new one. That depends on if we are able to transfer all the content.
 
Other changes you will see:

  • All my YouTube videos will be on this site.
  • There might be music upon entering the site, as well as a way of turning off the sound. Someone felt very inspired to do this for me.
  • The blog area will be changed so no more will it be cut off or repeated. Plus, there will be a place to write comments about the blogs.
  • There will also be a Spanish section as I have people who want to translate my poems and blogs.
  • There will be a mailing list so you do not have to constantly check my site for updates. You will be notified when changes occur. (I am cool with this as long as I am not bothering people. Sometimes I get annoyed myself with e-mail updates.)
  • I might have a calendar to keep people updated on where I will be next. This could be helpful because I travel so much.
  • There will be mp3 recordings of my YouTube videos and Silver Bird and anything else I choose to do.
  • We are also looking into podcasts.
  • The Anastasia advertisement will be placed somewhere else. (I am considering reading all the Anastasia books to all of you on YouTube.)
  • The donation button will be different. It will no longer be with pledgy.
  • There will be changes on the Services and Project Affiliation page (and perhaps a better way to book appointments with me.)
  • More poems will be added, and I may have more pictures.
  • I am thinking about putting up a Picasa album but am not sure yet.
  • I will have a press release and a list of all the places I have been interviewed by. (This will be on my blog so I can collect your two cents on it and make whatever suggestions that you think would best describe what I do to the world.)
  • I will also be on twitter as well. It will be linked this site. I just have to learn to use twitter and get used to it. Right now I only go on there to be updated with where Jewel is at.
  • The site will just be more organized and easier to find things.
  • There might even be changes that I am not yet aware of. I will do my best to keep everyone updated.

There might be times you will come to this site and you might not be able to get in due to all the construction, but that should not last too long. I am told everything will be done by the end of July, so this is be a massive project for my web guy. He tells me that he is up for the challenge. All of the changes will be up on my blog so everyone can further discuss this.

Thank you again for being there for me! I look forward to meeting many of you at James Gilliland’s UFO ranch. Not only will I be giving a talk there, but I will also be assisting in creating and running a crystal youth program there in July. See http://www.eceti.org/
 
And I leave you on this thought. What an honor it is to be there for others, to comfort them and dry their tears and tell them that everything will be OK, knowing that indeed this is true. What a pleasure it is to say that the worst is behind us, and we can look forward to a very different world, that we will have something that we have been disconnected from for a long time and that this is a certainty. 

We will be the ones to make things OK with our certainty, like what my friend did who lives in Virgina Beach. She told me that when she saw a big tornado outside her house, she walked out the door and spoke to it. She then merged with the tornado and it went away, leaving zero damage.

We have heard that the military has been bombing the oceans and playing their H.A.A.R.P to try to make tsunamis so that the doom prophesies may become a reality. It might have worked if it were not for millions of people all over the world participating in the Live H20 Event and blessing the water like Mr. Masaru Emoto did with just a glass of water. This act was felt and very much appreciated by Mother Earth, and it has cancelled out the military act and averted a major disaster. We are significantly decreasing the impact of these purposeful manmade disasters. There is nothing natural about them.

Well done, guys! We are not only witnessing our own becoming, but we are becoming the answer to our prayers. You know the pattern so well. We know the future we came from. We know exactly what to do and how to avert trouble, and we are doing it.

Seriously, you guys kick ass-tral.

If you think you did nothing, know that just being you is making things happen. Perhaps you will have a better idea as well why you’re waking up so tired. Now our work is not yet over, They still have other destructive plans in the works, but this will only fuel us to come together, knowing we are not alone. We can be confident and certain of who we are and what we can do. Oh golly, I am so giddy and happy right now. I am so proud of each of you and find myself smitten with life.

OK, I have to go and do a scavenger hunt. One of the things on the list is that I have to do is go up to a group of guys and ask one if he would like a kiss and then hand them a Hershey Kiss. I love it.

Warm embrace laced in unconditional love and grace.
Thank-you for you being you.

Jessica

We are the answer to our prayers.

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

