jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

SEDONA ADVENTURES

Leave a comment

Sedona Adventures

After the interview with Kerry from Project Camelot, I went off to meet with a friend who has also read the Anastasia books. I joined their family for a lovely semi-raw food Thanksgiving. Oh, that pie still makes my taste bud dance and sing. I spent about four days there negotiating with spiders and exploring the red cliff magic vortexes that are found in Sedona. 

I will explain a bit more about my spider interactions. Every night and morning in my bed I found this spider named Merph. If  I moved him, he would be back shortly after, even if I put him outside. So I stayed up really late thinking I would just not go to bed, but it was not long before my eyelids started to get heavy. I thought about other places I could sleep, but they were no good because every place had spiders. There was nowhere I could go. So feeling beaten, I went to my bed and looked under my pillow. Sure enough, Merph was there. 

Now there was a time I used to be terrified of spiders. I dealt with the fear by lying down and imagining a spider crawling on my body all the way up to my face. Then it bit me and laid eggs in my flesh and spun a web around my body. I got creative with this visualization to the point where I was in a sea of spiders, and it just seemed so ridiculous. I started laughing and opened my eyes, and on the wall there was a spider eavesdropping on me. It told me that the hairs on its legs are used to monitor our frequency and see where we are at. Then they go into the earth and report their findings on us. 

So now here I was years later. I have never had a spider in my bed before, so I went into my bed and told Merph, “OK, you win, but I must ask you to not crawl on me while I sleep because I might get startled or feel an itch. Then I could scratch or slap you, and that might also startle you and make you want to bite me. So let’s make a deal. You stay where you are, and I will stay where I am.” This worked perfectly. The many nights I stayed in that bed with Merph the spider, he never once bothered me. 

After my stay with my Anastasia friend, David Icke’s wife, Pamela Icke, made plans for me to come and spend time with her so she could interview me. Even after the Project Camelot interview I still had so much to say. Originally, I was only going to stay for a night or so, but things got delayed, and the more time I spent with her the more we found we really liked each other’s company. We had lots in common. 

We spent most of our time playing around connecting to nature and sharing insights. She is a very lovely woman and is very dear to me. If someone would have told me that in the future that I would be with her, I would not believe them. It is really something how it the universe works. This is why I do not want to be super psychic and know everything. I love the all the surprises. I live for mystery and the unknown. I live to explore the many dimensions and facets of self. Pam is involved in many lovely projects that I plan to share on my site. You can see her work at http://www.flywithmeproductions.com  I still have many things to add in the project sector, so stay tuned, guys.

OK, so back to my adventure. I felt compelled to just wander and be on my own for a bit  and see what or who came to me. I went into some psychic shops to monitor the vibe and see where they were at. I found these places very unpleasant. I do not like it when spirituality is exploited as I have found many times. Spirituality is not about just reading books or gazing into crystals; rather, it is a deep knowing, an understanding, and a being that this is what we are and how we live in every moment. So being turned off, I went to a coffee shop and stared off into space, not sure why my guides wanted me to wander. 

When I came back to earth, I felt I needed to check the time. I looked around to see who should I ask and decided on an older gentleman to my right. Funny enough, there was a big clock right above his head, which I saw no sooner than I had asked him. I saw that he was writing something and inquired about it. Well, wouldn’t you know, another like-mind! Wow, what are the odds of that in Sedona? But this was different because he had things to share that he did not tell others but kept to himself. So I spoke to him in the language of the soul and eyes, and he realized it was OK to speak and share with me as I understood his experiences completely.

He told me how he recalls being brought to this planet. He recalls the craft and always being able to see his E.T. family. They were by his side his entire life. He was able to see them, and his parents in the physical could not understand him because he saw the world very differently. His E.T. family had been teaching him long before his earth parents. He went on to tell me he was what is known as a changeling or a backwards baby. Yes, he was dyslexic as well, but what he meant by backwards baby was that all his insides were in his body backwards! He discovered this when the doctor opened him up, and the doctor had never seen anything like this before. He was also taken up in ships numerous times. 

I did not judge him at all. I just listened. I think everyone needs to be listened to and have the freedom to say whatever they feel they need to say–just get it out and feel less alone. My mind was very open, and I just kept thinking of unconditional love and the idea that truth is stranger than fiction. Later on when we met up, he gave me a penny. He said, “This is what my star family always gives me when I wonder why I am on this planet. One Cent or One Sent means the one who volunteered here to come at this time from their star clan. We are all ones sent to be here at this time.” The other thing he wanted to share with me is the book he is writing about his experiences. He said that they would be made into a movie. He has a producer in L.A. who is working on bringing this about. He wanted me to meet him when I went down to L.A. 

The next day I shared with Kerry Cassidy and Pamela Icke about my time with this man. To them it sounded like I was very naïve. Sure, some man wants to take you to L.A. to meet a producer! How cliché. It sounded like the beginning of some news article that does not end well. I did think about this. I knew what Kerry and Pamela would say, but I would be even more foolish not to tell them. 

So what I decided then and there was to head to L.A. on my own and meet the producer and see for myself. I do not think about dangers like everyone else. Maybe that is naïve, but I just know and trust my path, and it has taken good care of me. I just pay attention to my heart and intuition. It is like a very different reality than most are familiar with. I have been doing this for such a long time–just up and travelling randomly at the last minute and having my path laid out for me. Sometimes I feel like a gypsy in the wind with all this going about and doing what my heart tells me. All the while I am hoping to find a place where I can finally settle down, a place to call my own so I can garden and connect with nature. I cannot help who I am. It seems my guides have worked so hard to maintain my innocence, which some may see as naïve and whimsical, but I would rather be that than jaded and cynical. Or perhaps there is a happy medium in all this? 

After Kerry, Pamela, and I had this conversation, we headed out to some of Pamela’s friends. These people had some serious extraterrestrial contact unlike what I have heard before. It sounded like a science fiction movie to me. They spoke about being frozen in mid-air and watching family members being taken onto crafts and being in secret government UFO areas. I loved her one friend right away. Her name is Raven. She is 61, and she looks like a little kid in person.

She showed me some incredible orb and fairy pictures they captured. I will put these up on my facebook, and she will tell some of her stories on YouTube. I did not want to leave them when it was time to go, so we made plans to see each other again for a one-and-one. She was a burlesque queen, an actress, an author, a pet whisperer, a psychic mentor, etc. You can check her out at http://www.ravenscosmicportal.com/portal?retreat.htm 

The next day, Pamela had an interview to do as well as some editing for this documentary about the natives of the world gathering together. My ears perked up. I was immediately interested, not to mention that the man she was interviewing was heading up to meet with the Hopi elders. I have always dreamed of meeting the Hopi. I started to share with him my connection to the Hopi people and the stars and how other people are connected as well. Something lit up in his eyes. He said, “You know, the Hopi said they will not step up until they get a sign from the outside world that it is ready. It would really uplift them to meet you, someone who is young and understands these things so deeply. Perhaps you should come to meet them with me and my team?” Of course I wanted to come. All I had to do was cancel my train ticket. 

The following day, Pamela and I did my interview. We drove to a private area and set up our chairs on a cliff with a breathtaking view. I shared all that came to me. This interview turned out to be three hours long and took four video tapes. 

On the way back home, we ran into some hungry javelinas (wild boars). Pam is so similar to me. We both love nature and all animals, so we were not scared at all. Instead, we went home and looked for food we could give them. Pam has this wonderful connection to nature. She works hard to make her yard a welcoming place for animals. We would always let one another know if we spotted a critter. At 6 a.m., Pam woke me up to show me a skunk in her yard. 

We then did another walk with Kerry Cassidy, but this time it was late at night, and Pam was wearing heels and had some wine. It was very funny climbing up this cliff to watch the stars and see if we could call a craft, but it was cold and there were planes spreading some more chemtrails. Getting down was just as much as challenge, but we all helped each other, and sometimes we would go down on our butts.

After that we went out to dinner, and I got frustrated because I kept telling Kerry I had so much to say. But when she asked me to share with her, I just went blank. I am not sure why this happened. I felt like that Warner Brothers frog who sang and danced when it was one-on-one, but when he was showed to an agent or a manager, the frog would finish its performance and would just ribbit.

The next day was my birthday. Raven took me out to lunch, and then she took me to this place called Avalon where she saw tons of orbs coming to me. She pulled out her camera and captured the heavy duty orb action. I posted one of the pictures up on the slide show on this site. Playing with the orbs was one of the many highlights of this trip. I could put my hand out and call them to me and they would come. I could not see them like Raven, but I could feel them. The pictures she took are incredible I will post them on my facebook. 

After that, I went back to Pam’s place and we sang Jewel songs. She got me these cute little treats with candles and all, and my friend on Skype somehow overheard it all. She wrote to me saying, “I was hoping I could somehow be present with you on your birthday.” Then Pam and I went out with Kerry for dinner, and Kerry gave me a crystal from Egypt. She said, “A crystal for a crystal child.” She then spoke more about all the flack that Project Camelot was getting about being negative. She felt that they were sharing as many stories and peoples perspectives as they could so that we could find patterns and similarities. It is like adding to a collage from many sources so that people can grasp the bigger picture and steer clear of biased information.

I then hugged Kerry, and Pam and I went home to read our Anastasia books and a Blue Star book. I tried to sleep, but I could not because I was very excited about the next day. I packed all my things, and Pam was sad about me leaving. So was I, but it was time to move to the next chapter of my adventure. It is hard to live like this sometimes. Every time I go somewhere new it feels like a birth. Then when it comes to an end it feels like a death. I feel like I have lived so many lifetimes in this one life. Sometimes I feel so old. I have lived a lot in a short amount of time. 

I love all of you. I’m so glad to have all of you with me to share these adventures with.

Warm embrace.

Good night.

Jessica

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

