jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

NEXT STEP

Leave a comment

Next Step

Hello My Dear Ones,

First off, my beloved family, I want to thank you all! I am so touched and moved to tears by your letters and comments. You have helped me so much! Thank-you for being there for me. Now I want you to help each other. I want all of you to connect with each other via my site or on facebook or myspace. Add people who are my friends or who are in your area and who you feel drawn to. Oh, and make sure they are lightworkers, starchildren, indigos, or crystals, though not all of my friends are (but most of them are). I cannot talk to all of you right now. I wish I could, but you can all share your most lovely stories, insights, and links with one another. Find yourself in each other.

I know how you all want to go home, but an apple that falls from the tree cannot go back to its branch; however, it can become home–it can become a tree. See my poem The Journey to further understand this metaphor. The dark age that we find ourselves in is the stage of the seed buried in the ground in complete darkness, in silence, alone. It is in this state where we give birth to our inner roots/routes. If you have been frustrated with all the  dead ends in life, I want you to do what a tree does with the ends of its branches. It makes lovely flowers and fruit and leaves with each dead end, which together makes this lovely canopy of abundance, beauty, and shade for all. See my poem To Live and Be As a Tree to further grasp this metaphor. 

Sharing Ideas and My Web Site

Next, if you have any ideas, visions, projects, or affiliations, or if you have talents and want to help, please contact Eric Willis on my facebook. He will help you develop a platform to get out your message. I want you to see how you can help each other.

I said that I would help you all. Well, talk is cheap, and we have heard it all before. Now it is time to live it. Besides, I am more action than talk.

I want to let you know that I will be changing my site. Bill from Project Camelot and a few others feel it needs to be more professional looking so I will be taken more seriously. (Apparently, I am too raw.) Also, some are saying that my web site comes across like an ego show or some kind of Jessica religion, which is definitely not my intent. All the world needs is another religion. Yikes, how does one please everyone while still staying true to oneself? I’m sure that I will find the happy medium.

I did not create this site, nor did I did choose the pictures or anything, so all that must go it seems. I also need to have an editor, which is going to be lots of work because I write so much. In the past, people who have offered to edit my stuff were scared of making too many changes for fear of losing my distinct style. So we will have to work this out as well. I do have someone who stepped up and wants to do this.

Also, some have told me that I should not share so much on the theory that the less people know about me, the better. I am sorry. I disagree with this because I am tired of hiding. All of my life I have been hiding, feeling that it was not OK to be myself. I simply cannot do this anymore, which is why I share personal things with you. This is not about ego, and this is not the Jess show. I am doing this because I teach by example. I live this life. I walk it. I am more action than talk. I am not afraid to be me in any way, shape, or form that I wish to express myself. I will use every modality under the sun. 

If we hide, how can others heal and be allowed to just be? Is this not hypocritical? How many people did Oprah heal by sharing with the world about being sexually molested at a time when that subject was taboo? So many could finally talk about their own experiences and then heal. That is progress. 

My Poetry and the Anastasia Books 

On my home page, I have a little poem called Artist of Life/Love. In it, I share how all power is based on plain secrets. When secrets are gone, then power is gone and vice versa. Well, if life is all a mirror, then if we keep secrets from ourselves and others, are we not empowering the Illuminati to do the same? As above, so below, and as it is within us, so it is outside us. I need you guys to do your own inner work and soul archaeology. Know and love thyself. Then like in the movie the Labyrinth we will learn that “they” (the Goblin King wears pants so tight you can tell that he is Illuminati) have no power over us. We only think they do, and then thinking that makes it so.  

I also wish to say a little more about the sexual goddess poem because that is the one that gets the most hits. I am sharing this one because I want all of you to remember what you already know. I want to confirm that insight to you. The only way I could do was through that story. This poem was written to empower you.

I also wanted to share more about the Anastasia books. I am not getting money for sharing them with others. I share them because these books will equip you to fully be in your power like nothing else. The necklace that I wore in my Project Camelot interview is a ringing cedar necklace from Russia. I wrote many psychic poems that had Anastasia themes long before I ever came across these books—poems like Ringing, The Space of Love, The Journey, Trees Speak, Roots, and To Live and Be As a Tree—all those are my poe-trees. I will only advertise what I believe will benefit you the most. I promise that I will only act with integrity. 

Many Ways to Reach Others 

Now I may be attacked as it so easy to twist or misunderstand words. This is why I try to speak more with my eyes, vibes, and heart. It is OK if others come after me. This is all part of their process of  becoming. I tend to leave no one out. Why? Well, have any of you ever seen the movie Disney’s Lilo and Stitch? There is a line in that movie that I love: “Ohana means family, and family means no one gets left behind.” Whether people understand us or not does not matter. We all have our times, our triggers, and our ways of awakening. If I cannot reach them all, surely some of you can. 

I learned about this when I wanted to play my brother Steve a Jewel song in hopes that he would get the same lovely message that I got. But my brother “Bug” hates Jewel because I play her all the time, lol. So anyway, one day he wanted to play a Linkin Park song for me, and even though I do not really jive with them and their frequency, I listened to it anyway because it was important to my brother. I then realized that the song had the same message as Jewel’s but just in a different form–one more appealing to a teenage boy. How perfect it is that the same message is being given to everyone in so many different ways. The more modalities there are, the more people come forward and the sooner we will accelerate the Aquarian shift, that long-ago promised gift. And it will be a smooth acceleration at that. 

Some Advice

I want all of you to be unconditionally loving to others. I want you to be understanding and allow them to be and share all who they are without fear. Allow them to cry or be angry or say whatever. It is this much needed emotional vomit that will bring clarity. Do not push your truth on them. Instead, help them to see how their truth and your truth are the same thing, just in different packages with a different cast of characters. Show them how their truth and your truth complement each other and completes the bigger picture. 

I want all of you to hold this message in your eyes and hearts and pour it forth silently to all the people you meet. I do this all the time. Become fluent in the language of the eyes and heart. Hold your light and your being and be honest with yourself. Remember that “thou shall not lie” was about not lying to yourself, too, because if we do, then lies are all we will get back. Be gentle with yourselves and unconditionally loving with yourselves. Trust yourselves that you have everything within. It is time to own it. Find your own truth. Allow yourself to be artists of life and love, and do not forget what you knew as a child. Your light will acupuncture the heart of the Earth and send a special message to the stars.

Ok, that is enough of that now. It is just that so many have written to me asking for advice, so this is what I will give right now. I do not want you to look only to my answers, which are merely stepping stones for you to find your own answers. This is most important. Just know that the quality and intent of the question to self will determine the answer. 

Jewel News

Alright, now I want to tell you about some interesting Jewel news that someone passed on to me. Do you recall me telling you about my trip to Sedona and meeting that man who was raised by E.T.s, the backwards baby? Well, he wrote something to me that I want to share with all of you:

PS, Jewel is a friend of mine too. I met her in 1992 in San Diego. She was working as a singing waitress at Java Joe’s. She spotted me and immediately came and sat with me and sang to me. Then she sat with me after her show. She told me that she really liked my energy and felt that she knew me….We talked several times, and during those times I told her that within one year she would be discovered and become famous. This happened exactly as I told her it would. Yes, she is a star child, just like you and me. I seem to find them, don’t I?

This makes me one happy panda to read that. It is confirmation for me. I recommend that you go to YouTube and type in Jewel Starchild, and you will come across my favorite Jewel song. This song inspired my poems Seeing Stars and Shine Bright Lights Unite. Oh, and check out Jewel’s songs Goodbye Alice in Wonderland and Fading Away.

Being a Private Investigator

I will do my best to answer all your questions here. The one I will share today is from someone who asked me about my being a private investigator (P.I.).

How this came about was that I got involved in a multilevel marketing scheme, and this particular one was a scam. When I started to mention this to the one who brought me in, he tried to convince me otherwise. He even went has far as to call my best friend (whom I also got involved in all this) and told her that I was talking crazy. He also said that I might be a toxic friend because I was trying to prevent her from being a success in the business. 

Well that was rather low, I realized, and so did my friend. He tried to destroy our friendship. Now I was convinced this business was a scam; otherwise, why would he do and say such a thing? He must have been scared, and to top it off he had our money. How could I get it back? I set out to work learning the difference a between multilevel marketing business and a pyramid scheme, and then I call the police to confirm what I found, but I did not give the name of the company. 

The cop I spoke to said, “Wow, you sound like a detective. Are you?” 

“No, I am not,” I said. 

After getting the information I needed, I showed up to the business meeting the next day, and I asked to speak to him privately. I told him that I knew that this was really a pyramid scheme, and if he did not give back my money and my friend’s money, I would bust him. It worked. Then I messaged all the other people privately and told them it was scam and got many of them to pull out. 

So many said to me, “Jessica, if you really are psychic, why didn’t you know it was a scam?” I felt that I should have been warned, so I asked my guides. 

My guides said, “Jessica, if you knew everything that would happen, how would you live and learn? You needed this experience because we are molding and shaping you into the person you need to be to do for what you came here to do. The trick is to not let it jade you or make you cynical. Sometimes you will not be able to control all that happens to you, but you can control your emotions and actions, and that makes all the difference.” 

With that, I started sharing what happened and how proud I was in handling all this with a fellow lightworker. They said, “Hey Jessica, I have a friend who is P.I. He is the one I was just talking to about you. Perhaps you should contact him.” 

So I did, and I was taken out on jobs that were mainly about busting people who were cheating on their spouses. It was just like the movies. The job involved stakeouts and staying in one place for a long time, waiting for our target to move while laying as low as possible.

When they did, oh my, there ensued a crazy and clever chase as we stayed in their blind spot the whole time. If our target went into a restaurant, we would put on wigs and different coats and go in there and have a casual conversation. Meanwhile, we set up a bag that had a tiny camera and microphone in it to record the target’s conversation with his mistress. Sometimes I would act as a decoy. 

Now here is the really cool thing about all this. The P.I was also a lightworker and a relationship-healing coach, so when it came time to tell the spouse “Yes, your partner is cheating and here is all the evidence,” he switched into a different role. Rather than having them go into despair or getting pissed-off, he said, “How about if I help you understand what happened and how your relationship ended up like this in the first place? How about if I tell you how you went from a heart case to a head case? When you live in your head, then the rift starts with you and your partner. So let me help both of you go back to being a heart case.” Then he would do just that. He would put the couples back together. 

I found this very clever, and it always kept him working as well. My twisted analogy to this would be that he was like a hit man who was also a mortician, but this has a divine spin to it instead. I know that is messed-up analogy. 

So why I am I not a P.I. anymore? Well, I do not drive, and one needs to drive to be a P.I. Well, I could just work with a partner, but I just did not want to focus only on this kind of work. My heart was not in it. I was only curious about it. After all, I am Sagittarian. I want to try many things. I tried it, and it was not for me, so my guides urged me on to the next adventure.

Thank-you for you being you.

In unconditional love,

Jessica

Poverty stole your golden shoes–It did not steal your laughter–And heartache came to visit me–But I knew it wasn’t ever after.” 

From Jewel’s song Hands 

We are bruised not broken–like a phoenix, love will rise.”                                                                        

From Jewel’s song 2 Find U

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

