jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

MY TIME IN L.A.

Leave a comment

My Time in L.A.

I caught my train late into the night, and the ride was all-nighter. I tried to sleep, but I could not because I did not have that much space, and it was just too uncomfortable. A cute little kid took my seat and was sprawled out. I did not have the heart to wake him.
 
I woke up early in the morning to the sound of kids making kid noises and invited them to watch Alice in Wonderland on my laptop until it was time to exit the train. My friend Eric met me at the train station, and I spent my first day being a lazy sloth and did the same for the next two days. Well, I was not totally lethargic because we spent the first three days working my web site. I also watched cartoons, particularly Avatar: The Last Airbender, Lilo and Stitch: The Series, and Dexter’s Laboratory. This is where I get my insights, from cartoons!
 
I am so grateful to Eric for all the help he provided getting my web site up. I could not have done it without him. He is also working on his own site called Evolve, which will be ready in January. I cannot wait until it is ready as I plan to put it into my Project Affiliations section. It is all about networking like minds and hooking them up to others who have similar missions. It is not like the forum on this site, which is a lot of work. I’m sure that I will not be able to keep up with it, so I am hoping that Eric’s Evolve site will help you become better connected. Look for that soon, guys. It will be coming to my site along with another link called “Star Family.”
 
When I have downtime for a while, I get suspicious of my guides. Hmm, are they making sure I am rested up and prepared for something?

The next day, I felt compelled to contact that L.A. producer that my Sedona coffee shop friend (the one who was raised by E.T.s) told me about. I recall telling Kerry Cassidy and Pamela Icke about meeting this guy who wanted to drive me to L.A. to meet his producer. They made me feel like a naïve child and said that what I was sharing sounded like the beginning of a sad story in the paper. They told me that I was too trusting and needed to be more cautious. I do not think about these things, and I do not worry. I live a very different way than most, granted in a way that also tends to make my poor Momma Bear very nervous.
 
So when I contacted this producer, Brian, I felt strongly it was something I must do. When I called him, he knew about me right away and was very happy that I contacted him. We made arrangements to meet in Santa Monica at the Barnes and Noble on 3rd Street  Promenade. The first thing that he focused on me and recognized was my turquoise necklace from the Hopi elder. He knew exactly where it came from and who made it. I’m so very poor with names. When I was racking my brain trying to recall who the elder was, he whipped out his camera and went to picture view and said, “Is this him?”  

“Yes, yes, that’s the guy!” I said. “Wow, how cool!” He even knew the Adam “Yellowbird” DeArmon, the Institute for Cultural Awareness guy who brought me out there to meet the Hopi elders. By some strange coincidence, it turns out that the video that Adam came to Pamela Icke about was the same video that Brian the producer had produced and shot. Wow! What a small world. We were just reeling with all the synchronicities taking place here. He then whipped out these star codes that were given to a friend of his in his dreams. He says he shows them only to those whom he feels compelled to show them to. The star code had to do with the promise of the star people returning.

Then he told me, “Odd thing, Jess…I have my camera with me. I thought I was to interview someone else, but that did not work out, so I think I am to interview you. May I?”
 
“Sure you can,” I said. “I just did two interviews anyway, one with Project Camelot and the other with Mrs. Icke. The interview with Mrs. Icke is three hours long, and it has yet to be released.”

The interview was done on a beach, and it was funny because we had this runner who kept running back and forth so he could hear more of what I was saying. He later confessed this to us. I knew he was eavesdropping! All my life, when I spoke, I would pick up on others listening, so I decided that when I spoke I would always lace messages in for all my dear eavesdroppers. After the interview, we wanted to hang out more, but he had a jamming session, and I had to meet up with an old friend of the singer Jewel.

My friend used to be Jewel’s lawyer. I did not tell him anything about my adventures and what I had been up to. The first thing that trickled from his mouth when we sat down to dinner was, “You know, Jessica, when Jewel was very young, she wandered away from the house and met some Inuit elders. They knew who she was right away. Natives can see someone’s star origins and their incarnation mission via their eyes.” This confirmed to me what I already knew, and that’s why I connect so deeply with others by looking deeply into their eyes. You really can see their soul.

After that, Eric told me he had arranged for me to speak on the topic of goddesses at the Goddess Temple. I did not want to do this topic because it was dualistic. I did not want to speak only about the goddess but also about the god and the unity of the two. I wanted to talk about how 1+1 does not equal 2 but 3. I wanted to tell them how when the god and goddess come together, they birth within us our inner child. They wanted me to read my sexual goddess poem, but I did not want to read that work, and I did not want to prepare for this talk, which was going to be for an audience of 20 people. I wanted to just wing it and be spontaneous and honest and raw, and that it was. 
  
In the first part, I sang in a Pleiadian tongue. I believe that they recorded this first bit. Oh, was I nervous! I would start talking about one thing and then stop, thinking, “Jess, they may not know what you’re talking about. It’s best to talk about something else.” It was hard because I did not know who knew what. What do I share? It took me a while to warm up. When I just started sharing my experiences, things got easier, but boy did I sweat! After that, it was time for a little break to munch on raw snacks. I did not get to eat because others pulled me away to talk with them. 

The second part of the talk went much better. Oh, how I wish that part was recorded! This was a question and answer session. I could now connect more easily with the people. I could look into their eyes and just flow, which is my favorite way to speak. I think if I do more group talks or public speaking, I will make it more of a Q & A kind of thing. I might also make a Q & A on this site.
 
After that, I got warm embraces and thanks from everyone. So many connected with what I was saying, or so it seemed. I am my own toughest critic. That has to change, though, as gentleness to self is the best way to go. After that, I met up with Eric’s friend, Chad, and his girlfriend, Jen. Now it was actually because of Chad that I went to L.A. He came across a little blurb written about me on the Project Avalon web site in the Australia section, and he felt very compelled to contact me and add me to his facebook. Subsequently, he introduced me to Eric. We spoke for a bit and did readings on each other, and all the while, Chad never stopped asking,” When can you come out to L.A. and meet us?”
 
When I got the go-ahead to meet Kerry in Sedona, I thought,” Hey, L.A. is not too far from there.” We spent the night together, all four of us, and Chad, being the information researcher that he is, shared with me about these psychic kids who are so super-psychic that they can download all their gifts to you just by touching your arm. I knew about these kids and thought, “I do not think these kids who are so powerful came to this planet to be wiped out, no way. Something big will come from all this. I will put it out to my guides for me to meet these kids.”
 
The next day, I went off to meet my producer friend again. Eric was just going to drop me off, but instead he got invited in and stayed the whole time. Eric and Brian really hit it off. I knew those two needed to meet. Brian showed us his film production “bat cave” where all the magic happens. He gave me copies of our interview and also some special interviews with the native elders. He was just bursting with information and stories to share. I really understand this because I am the same. 

While he was sharing his adventures with the native elders, he kept mentioning a woman named Helen. He mentioned how they both were behind putting the harmonic convergence together via faxes and e-mail. They had a problem, though, when it came to getting into South America, which is mostly Christian. They were not allowed to do their harmonic convergence there as it was not understood and was seen as pagan. So Helen, a feisty Irish woman who originated from the coyote clan, wrote up a whole fake script and assembled a few of her friends to act as the camera crew, and they pulled it off. This story shows that if one comes across a barrier or limitation, then be creative and crafty and you can overcome it.

Helen also created a youth program for the punk kids in South America. She even “punkified” herself to be closer to them! This woman is so cool! I said to Brian, “Can you bring her down so we can meet her?” Shortly after, Helen came down, and we connected instantly as she shared all her stories.  Brian interviewed her, and then he interviewed Eric about his Evolve site. We talked late into the night, until 3 a.m. or so. 

The next day was my last day in L.A.  I was overwhelmed by all the people who wanted to meet me and do some readings and healings with me, so I decided to have them all come to the Goddess Temple. I could see them all there and work on each one, one right after the other. I was given so many wonderful gifts that day, like free tickets to Universal Studios and Disneyland, the world’s largest human trap created by a mouse. I was also given two books, one by Aaron Kleinerman, as well as a big stuffed bear that I could not take with me. 

Aaron’s books are all about thanking God for the not-so-pleasant things in life because we can find the gifts in them. I am told his book has found its way to Oprah. The other book is my favorite. It is a kid’s book called The Celebration for No Reason. When I get the link, I will put it up here along with one for a meditation set, though I do not really meditate because I am always in a meditative state. I like to joke and say I am blond and, therefore, I do not think. We learn more when we are not thinking, which is why meditation is so powerful and important.

Well, I was pretty wiped-out after doing healings and readings that whole day, so I needed a little healing myself! One of the guys decided to give me a healing with a didgeridoo (an Australian native instrument that people use to travel into other worlds and realms).  It felt so cool. There are no words to describe the vibration that shot through my body. Then Tina, the hostess of the Goddess Temple, gave me a lovely massage after I gave her a Jessage. Then they brought out a video camera and interviewed me more. I got a bit shy. They also had this other Adonis-like guy talk about Wormwood and Nibiru and that junk, so I set them all straight on that. This is all old timeline paradigm jargon. There is no more reason for humanity to give their power away, especially when we learn just how much we are our own self-fulfilling prophesy. 

Then I had a friend come by who I keep trying to meet up with, but every time it did not work out, so I had him come to the Goddess Temple. This worked out perfectly as he has never connected with other like-minds. At first he thought he would just meet me, but then he ended up meeting many other people. Oh, how I love hooking up people!

He was real cool too. He knew all about the ones who control the world via the game Dungeons and Dragons. They reveal a good deal more than one could fathom and in great detail too. It’s almost scary. We all talked late into the night about things I will share with all of you later. We ended up leaving at 4 a.m. I was sad to go, but I knew it was now time.

The drive back was crazy! L.A. was having this intense rain, a nonstop pour. The streets flooded, and the strength of the rain took out a tree that then hit a car. Early the next morning, I caught my plane and slept for the duration of the flight.

Warm embrace to all of you and unconditional love,

 
Jessica

We are the answer to our prayers.

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

