jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

MY DEARS

Leave a comment

 

My Dears, 

First off, thanks for all the positive feedback on my poems. I will be sending you some maybe twice a week I do not want overwhelm anyone reading my stuff because I can write lots and deep.

Thanks again to everyone who wrote to me regarding my Momma Bear. It has been two weeks now, and she has not had a headache since. This is because my mom and I went on a raw food diet. I really like being on raw food–organic fruits, vegetables, nuts, and seeds. At first it is a little hard to do, but it is so worth it. You feel wonderful. You only need four hours of sleep, and your intuition gets maximized. I am told that after seven months moles and scars just fall off your body and a bunch of other cool stuff. If you want to look up raw food to learn more, feel free.

I decided to go on a raw food diet when I learned that what I was eating was not that healthy–organic chips and Clean Green drink, which is still pasteurized!  Bah, I am tired of being lied to via nice packaging and labels. I only want natural food prepared for me by nature and no alterations. I heard about this diet, and I do not believe all I hear. I like to test things out for myself on myself. I am my own guinea-pig for these kooky things that come to me.

For work, I am helping out a friend with strategic alliances and joint ventures. Currently we are seeking new people to work with us. Yeah, I get to be a head hunter. I am also doing film work for a lark, but I am not sure. Some crazy stuff has been happening every time I go to set, and I am thinking that the universe may not want me there anymore. I must honor that and not do things because it is safe and gives security. I do not want to live like that, you know, like what is easy rather than our goals and dreams.

I am also doing jessages. What is that, you ask? Jessica + massage = jessage. I call it that because I invented it, and I am told no one has had anything like it. My friends all coaxed me into doing this to try to allow myself to be paid for my gifts, and I’m trying it out. If you all want to know more, check it out my message page. 

I am also developing my own program. I help so many others with their dreams, but what about mine? Well, in the midst of that something came to me. I call it the idea orphanage where good ideas get adopted and adapted. This idea came to me when I was on the bus.  I overheard some sixteen year olds talking about how they love basketball and would really like to see Ladner build a public court. But because they did not know how to go about this, they became upset and got drunk and went out venting their anger at the community.

Now if these youth knew how to go about getting the town to build them a basketball court, then they would feel invigorated and proud of their contribution. They would know that because of them other youth could play basketball freely when they like. They would also now know the process and they could teach others. It is really about showing youth–and later adults–how to turn inspiration to creation and get validation. I think we need to see more value in youth, as it will be a child that will lead the way. If that is so, then we must create some platform to do this. We need to instill integrity at an early age and address the unaddressed life skills.

I will build these kids up to be beacons of light and inspiration in their community to bring others together. This is a perfect project for me as I cannot do all my ideas on my own, and I always give them away to others. But now they will know how to bring a dream to fruition, and their dreams are my dreams. So this is how I figured out how to do all my dreams with one project, lol. There is so much more I can write about this, but I will stop here unless you are curious to know more. Write to me and I will send you the rest. I plan to pitch this to boys and girls clubs.

I am working on my YouTube video. Many requested that I do this project. It will be the first of many of my messages to humanity. Oh God, I have so much to say. I swear sometimes my fingers would fall off if I keep typing it all down. But when people hear me speak, everyone goes silent, and also I will not have to repeat so much, lol. I can just say, “Here, this is what I have to say on this.” I was just working with a friend editing it, and it turned out better than I thought. I am really proud of it. I will let you all know when it is ready.

And now for a funny story that happened to me. Well, it was not funny at first, but I flipped it around so it was. It is a crazy story about how I managed to get front row tickets for a Jewel concert.

I found them on craigslist. There was more than one post, so I wrote to them all and, well, that kind of ticked off the person. How was I supposed to know it was all from one person? Then I found out the person lived far away, and I do not drive. I would have to arrange to get a friend to drive me out there. So I told him to consider the tickets sold, but I could not get them right away and to please hold them for me.

Well, he wrote back and said, “I have had enough of you. I will not sell to you.” I called him and he said, “I do not hold tickets. I sell them. You’re not a serious fan. I only sell them to real fans, and good luck getting front row tickets because I have them all. I will make sure you do not get them, and I sold the ones you asked me to hold.” (Nice guy, eh?) The one person I would never want to piss off is some greedy, unsympathetic scalper. He just wanted his money right away.

So I had one of my friends call to get them for me, and somehow this guy knew and hung up on them. So then I called my friend in Jersey. He contacted the guy via e-mail and said he was coming to Vancouver and could the guy mail him the tickets? The guy said no. So then my Jersey friend said, “Can I have a friend pick them up?” and the guy said yes. So I sent a different e-mail that the guy would not recognize, and I changed my name to Sandy. Then I gave my friend’s number rather than mine in case he recognized it or my voice. I might have to fake an accent. And my friend got the tickets for me.

Well, I learned that these tickets were from someone else, so he did not have the entire front row after all. So I wrote him back and said, “You liar. You did not have all the front row tickets, because I just got a pair. Thanks for being a jerk, na na na.” He wrote back saying, “It was worth it to hear you cry over the phone like a little 10 year old.” I wrote him back and said, “Now you sound like a 10 year old, and crying is a good thing. It was the emotional vomit that gave me the clarity to outfox you and turn it into an adventure challenge to get the tickets. Being like a 10 year old is no shame. It is very important to stay in touch with our inner child, so thank-you! Hugs to you, Jessica, There are no limits just beliefs.”

He did not write back, lol.

So that is all for now. I do not want to make this thing too long as I know you all have a life.

I love all of you so much! Thanks for being you.

Hugs

Jessica (the modern day fairy godmother at your service)

We’ve compromised our pride and sacrificed our health. We have to demand more not of each other but more from ourselves.

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

