jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

HOLIDAYS ROUND 2

5 Comments

Holidays Round 2

My beloved light family, some of you have been asked to write about 2012, and I will do that in my next blog. I am also planning to make another YouTube video on this subject.

First off, I wanted to share about the aftermath of my holidays. I did take pictures of this fun-filled family event that was about as much fun as playing Twister in a thorn bush. Sigh, ah family gatherings. I will put these pictures up on facebook along with some other family pictures taken when we were all a lot younger.
 
For the rest of the holidays, I kept quiet and let my brothers speak about whatever they wanted, though my guides found it comical that I was being ostracized by the very people who were suffering from a bad case of ostrich mentality. Everything is funny to them. I think this is their divine ploy to keep me emotionally up and taking everything lightly. My brothers are all so smart, so much so that they have outsmarted themselves out of their divinity. Now I am not usually one to keep quiet, so perhaps my brothers sensed that something was wrong. They all have a general idea what I am about, and that is enough for now.

Everywhere I went I was always vocal about what I knew and would share even though I would be ridiculed. Why? I am a gardener, and I plant seeds. I know the process. I know they will fight it at first like I used to do. That is fine. If we do not lose our memory of who we are, how do we help or even understand the sleepy folk, right? I know that so many of you are sad. You forgot who you were and have to live like this. Believe me, I know how you all feel. I wrote a poem called “Thoughts in Amnesia” on that very subject.

Steve

The odd thing about this holiday was that even though I was shot down for me being me, at the very end of the day my little brother came to me and said, “Jessica, will you teach me how to open my third eye, and could you tell me more about your stuff?”

There was a time when I shared with Steve everything I knew. I was determined for him to be like me rather than be a scholar like Lee or a gangsta rapper like Forrest or live like Melissa did, as if my path was better than theirs. Poor little Steve was torn wanting to please all his siblings but not choose one over the other. It just was not fair to Steve. I decided to not share this stuff with him again unless he asked me about it on his own. I do not want to force stuff on him as life does to us from the get-go. What I need to do with Steve is trust that he has his own path and let him be his own person. 

Now Steve is one advanced 16 year old. He can heal with energy balls in his hands. He learned this from a show called Naruto. Steve plays his video games like Fable or Oblivion, and I say to him,” You can play the games. I choose to live them.”
 
Though thanks to Steve and his games, I have been able to get enlightenment from them. See the poem I wrote called “How Many Times Have You Killed Me?” I would play his video games because I wanted to have a common ground with him and show interest in the things that interest him. (Steve is my sunshine man. There are no words for how much I love him. He is like my son.) Steve is also one heck of a remote viewer, but he will not admit it to others. I have seen him heal his lady friend’s grandmother who was in intensive care.

So now that he has come to me, I want for him to see he already knows these things. I do not need to teach him. All he needs to do is trust and allow himself to be who he is and not be afraid. I encourage him to be open to out-there thinking. I will share a few things that I know, but I will also encourage him to embrace what the other siblings have to offer as well. He will be the sum total of the four and thus be his own person. I joke with him that I am working hard to help people understand how time travel works, so it can be more open to the public. I will then have the ability to send him back to the 1980s because he makes fun of their clothes, music, and mullets all the time.

Momma Bear

My mom had a hard time these holidays as well. I can see how sad she is with missing my dad, her soul mate. I do not know how to help her with this. Perhaps you guys have some suggestions? I would love for her to have another partner, yet that would also be awkward having a dad replacement or something. 

I have told her that I know how to speak to Melissa and Dad via lucid dreaming. When we know we are dreaming, we can do whatever, go wherever, or talk to whomever. People who have passed away are on something like a computer disc of saved data. That’s how we can remember them, only they are more cosmic because there is no veil between them and the other realm. They speak about after the upcoming shift and say that they will be able to speak to us more easily because the dream life and waking life will merge back to one again. 

2012, Normal Jobs, and My Guides 

Well, that is just one part of 2012 that I will share. There will be no more separation or feeling alone when loved ones check out of their physical forms. The planet is so over populated at this time because there are so many who want to be here for the shift. They do not care what kind of physical vehicle they get. They have the attitude of “So what if the motor does not work?  I will take it anyway. I will just be a sponge and absorb the vibe that will be in the air of this world during the shift.”

I was thinking about all the kids who bullied me when I was younger. Back then, I took myself too seriously. I see that when a kid lets go of being too serious, then they cease to be bugged. For my “normal” jobs in the past, there were countless times when mentally disabled people were hired over me, or they would be promoted and I would be fired. Now this trashed my self esteem like you would not believe. My guides told me later, “Ya, we made that happen. We did that so you could not work at McDonalds or as a server. If you were good at those kinds of jobs, you most likely would still be there and dreaming small. We had you think out of the box when it came to work.”
 
Thanks to my guides, I have had some cool jobs, and as for me being seen as an idiot in normal jobs like the animation studio–yikes! Well, all the peoples’ souls who worked there were saying,” What the heck is she doing here? She is not supposed to be here. She has serious work to do! I know, we will work as an unconscious collective to make it so unbearable for her that she will leave and thus be on her path and stop trying to have a normal life because it will never happen.”

Project Camelot and Stuff

That being said, my Project Camelot interview has spread to that studio now as well. Perhaps I can come clean about how I was able to speak to some of their kids’ souls and even to one who was yet to be born and asked me to assist in this coming about. This is a real long story though. Maybe I should save this one for another time, but man was that one a real trip!

I see there is a Korey from Sask who is trying to reach me on my site but there is no contact information left for me to reach him. So Korey, if you’re reading this, you can contact me on facebook or e-mail me on my “Contact Jess” area. There are tons of ways for you to reach me. I have made myself accessible for you because I said I am here for all of you, and I mean it.

I bought a new camera and webcam. As soon as I figure out how to fix my microphone, then I can be on Skype and do some group chats. Then I can really answer your questions in a more personal interactive, Jetsons way, yeah! I also have new poems that I will be adding. 

Warm embraces laced in grace, 

Jessica 

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

5 thoughts on “HOLIDAYS ROUND 2

  1. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you’ve
    acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it
    sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you.

    This is actually a terrific website.

  2. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here
    at net, but I know I am getting experience every day by reading
    such pleasant posts.

  3. Thankfulness to my father who told me on the topic
    of this webpage, this blog is actually awesome.

  4. Everything is very open with a clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was definitely informative. Your site is extremely helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  5. I еnjoy աhat you guys are up too. Thiss sort off
    clever work and coverage! Keep up the very good works guys
    I’ve incorρorated you guys to my personal blogroll.

Leave a Reply

