jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

I Am Not Dyslexic. I Am Australian

Leave a comment

 

 

Posted by: Jessica Schab in Mystic Blogs on Nov 26, 2008

 

 

Hi my dears,

Australia was so very good to me.

I have so much to share with all of you, but I thought rather than writing it all down here I would just add the stories to each picture in my Australia photo album, all 3 of them. That way I am not bugging you with real long e-mails. Each one of you can decide whether you want to look at them or not.

As you can see, I am still on Australian time and am pondering where the heck Sunday went. Did it disappear into a void? Do I need to hire Sherlock for the case of missing Sunday? Perhaps it is taking a day off. It’s funny to think of the day that most people take off takes its own day off.

I will share a bit about my trip and the Nexus conference. It was like I was a celebrity there. So many people surrounded me as if they recognized me or perhaps my soul recognized them. I made so many wonderful contacts, and I got really intense readings. A medium brought me to tears when she told me my father and sister came to her to share messages with me and let me know how proud they are of me. It makes me tear up now, so I will not write anymore on that. I then got a reading about my soul work. It was a trip where many things I have been looking for for a long time just came about. It was a dream come true in a lot of ways, like my time is coming. I got to meet the Project Camelot people, and they are interested in interviewing me. They are the ones who brought us David Wilcock. That is like a dream come true because I just want to reach as many as possible with my message, and they would be the perfect vehicle for me to get me out there. I also met the Ringing Cedars editor and learned why the book covers changed. The Nexus Magazine team is interested in having me come back next year as a speaker after popular demand from many others.

Are you guys familiar with the new Indiana Jones movie about the crystal skulls? Ya, they are real. I have been into them for a while. I have a real special connection to them. I was trying to go see one in particular when I was in Ontario last year working with Canada’s ex-most wanted. Did I tell you guys about that adventure? if not, just let me know and I will talk about it.

Anyway, I was sad that I did not get to see the crystal skull, but it came to me and told me to not worry. There is something in the works for us to meet.

I met many lovely people who are very interested in having me stay with them the next time I head out there, so that is real cool. They are also wanting to hook me up with the best healers so as to further mentor and develop my gifts. The person I stayed with in Oz, the one who invited me out there and took care of all costs, took very good care of me. I was treated like some princess, which i am not really used to, but OK, I went along with it. I am very grateful for the experience. 

Right now I have a few Ozzies working on getting me back out there. I have more work to do it seems. I really want to go back next time and bring my family. It is freezing here, and I am a wuss now who cannot handle the cold. 

What else? Oh ya, I met the coolest gorf! To learn what that is you have 2 options: either check out my pics on facebook or read the word gorf backwards.

That was another reason I loved Australia so much. It is tropical like Hawaii but more exotic with creatures, and Australia is backwards like me, hence my title. 

Right now, I am working on my latest YouTube video. This one covers: the crisis with the illuminati in more depth and wonders whether or not they have karma; our realities and the timeline battle to be manifested; Oct 14th;  thoughts on both Zeitgeist shows and my concerns with their content; my own night school teachings and insights; dealing with bombs, HAARP, and war scares; and a new look and understanding on the purpose of technology; and lots more.  

Let’s see, what else? Oh, I am not pursuing modeling anymore. See, I had this chance to go to Milan and make lots of money, but I was informed about some very disturbing things that go down out there that I would not be allowed to stop or try to help. That is what stopped me because I know if I saw it that I would try. It is best to stay away from this mafia biz. 

So what have I been doing since I have been back? Well, many of you know how I love to help people with their projects and ideas. Why? Because I am not an octupus. I cannot do all the things I would like to in order to make this world a better place, so I look for others who have tremendous potential, and I plant my seeds and the most lovely ideas bloom via collaboration. So I am more than glad to help in whatever way I can to get them out there. My fave way is facebook groups and craigslist. I sent you all an invite. What is so cool about this newest person I am working with is that through them I am learning the ropes on how to go about being a speaker. I will be at these events doing some introducing and closing and maybe more. So my Vancouver crew, I would love to see you. I am always looking for ways to meet up with my localite facebook chums. Whether it be one-on-one or in a group, I just want to meet you all same as I travel all over the world meeting you guys. I am looking into an offer to go to India and do my light work out there.

I did lots for Australia. It was intense because there was a thin, strong vortex rotating counterclockwise in the etheric sky. It took me a while to deal with it because everytime I did, it just went back to how it was before. Then I figured it out. What I did was reverse the spiral rays and then found where it was coming from, which was some satellite. I encased that in a mirror pyramid and then tapped into the conciousness of all who worked on the satellite projection and made it so they would project the opposite of what they were putting out. Then after that, I went into town and watched the people come back to life. 

OK, where was I? Oh yes, I was going to share with you an event. http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=30719127249  

Oh, and here is a link to Project Camelot/Avalon that someone gave to me: http://projectavalon.net/

Oh, and I think I found a publisher for my poems. Here they are: http://www.spiritseekerspublishing.com/index.html  Yeah, finally. I have wanted to do this for a long time, so I am a happy panda.

I will also be putting out my poems as e-books. Speaking of which, do you guys want to see some more poems, or are you overwelmed with my pouring out of info and pics and projects? 

OK, guys, I have to get some sleep, but first I must finish watching an old 80s cartoon called Jem and the Holograms. Perhaps you recall it? It helps me get in touch with my inner child. I can recall that wisdom I had and bring it with me now so I can be better equipped to help others. After I watch it, I will catch some zzzzzz with a big net and fishing rod. Then I will astral travel to all of you and your loved ones and wrap a comfort and unconditonal love blanket around your souls. I will witness our guides getting together and drinking liquified gold as they plan for how we will meet in the physical. You can bet it will be in some crazy, beautiful way. 

Love and sea horses sent to you.

Jessica

Be yourself because everyone else is taken

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

Leave a Reply

