jessicamystic

Memoirs of a mystic www.jessicamystic.com

AUSTRALIA BOUND

4 Comments

Australia Bound

How is everyone doing?

I have been rather busy with film stuff. It loves to eat my time up, but it is a good place to spread my light healings and speak, and at other times I just listen and influence the conversations only a bit. I like seeing where everyone is at and what they might need now. 

Recently, I was working on this commercial, and I got featured.  The next thing I knew, I was in wardrobe and hair and makeup where I was the center of attention, being poked and prodded. They cut my hair and got rid of my unibrow aspirations. They attempted to manicure me but, alas, to no avail, as my tree climbing paws are beyond repair.

I got treated like royalty that day. They waited on me hand and foot. I had to do some running, which I typically do not do, so that was funny. I saw one of my old friends there who is now a park ranger. How he got that job is kind of cool. He saw the films being shot in the parks and wondered who makes sure the parks do not get damaged by film guys. So he went to City Hall and pitched the idea of being a park preservation guy, and they loved it. They asked him to be a park ranger, and now he gets paids butt loads of money to be social with the film peeps. I love this story because it is brilliant. He created his own job. Well, he started talking to the film guys about me because he saw my videos. Before I knew it, I had all these film peeps asking “Where can I check out your videos?” 

So that was interesting. I was also close to going to Tonga after Australia because it is only an hour away from there, but there were too many complications. I was invited there to speak on a Tonga radio station. I am fine with things not working out as I plan because I trust life. It knows what it is doing. I will go where I am to go and honor that. I will not be disapointed or upset if I make plans and they do not work out because life had other plans for me. 

For the last week, my Princess Peaky Bear has been calling me to come and visit her. Yes, it has been a while, and I needed to see her, but I kept getting booked for work. I kept getting stronger messages to see her, so when I finally got home, I said, “Mom, I need to see the cats.” 

When we got there, it became very clear why she was calling me. The place they were staying at was full of cops and SPCA cats, who were taken away, and some were even killed. Hoping I was not too late, I was trying to find out if  my babies still there. Yes, they were. I spotted all three of them–Mr. Orange, Panther, and Princess Peaker Bear–with the whole family together. Peaky came to me right away and was so happy to see her mommy. I learned that I needed to get my cats out of there immediately; otherwise, they would be destroyed. I begged for them to let me take my cats, saying that they were mine, etc. It took a long time, but finally I got them out. I loaded them into a cat carrier, and it was not until we were almost home that we realized we had the wrong Panther! You see, there are many black cats there–superstition, I guess. It is hard to know who is who. So we we returned and got the real Panther, then drove home, wracking our brains and trying to think where we could take them. You see, we live in an apartment that does not allow pets, so I was separated from my babies. The old place we kept them was by our old house in some bushes. For three years, we came every day in the snow and rain or whatever. We let them know that we had not forgotten them and loved them lots and had not yet found a place to live where they could stay with us. 

We could not leave them in the car, nor could I leave them in the bushes again. They were too much in shock. What if they were found again by the animal control people? They would be taken away. So at the last minute, Peaky told me telepathically to try my friend who had a farm. They were my only real option, but it was a long shot. It worked. They agreed to take them for the the night while we found another place for them temporarily. The next day, I went to see them with organic cat food, treats, cat nip, and toys. We knew we had the right Panther because he could not wait for us to open the can, and then he wanted to eat everyone’s food! That is our Panther. That is what he always does. He is the fat, goofy clown; Mr. Orange is the sensitive one; and Peaky is the princess. My friends decided to let them stay at the farm. They saw how much shock they were in and how they could recover if they stayed at the farm. I was so relieved to finally not have to worry about a place for my homeless babies that I refused to let go. You see, they are all angels, and Peaky is a star princess that incarnated with me in a humble disguise so we could be together. 

I know it is super last minute, but i am heading to Australia tomorrow. Everything got finialized up in the air for awhile. I bet you are all wondering how this all came about.

I think it has to do with my videos and what I share when I write about my adventures. People just feel compelled to bring me to certain places, as if their guides saying to bring me to them, and that I will have a key for their path or something. It feels like that. 

So I have been invited to attend this event to meet the crystal skulls and Ringing Cedar editors and much more. Here is the link: 

http://www.nexusmagazine.com/index.php?option=com?content&task=view&id=44&Itemid=89 

I now know that I will be back on the 11th of October. 

I have been invited to travel to a few other places after Australia, so much so that I am thinking I might do my own little Jessica adventure travels. I could travel with a group of people, and they could come along and learn how I travel and live in the way that is laced with many syncronicities and synergies. They could learn my insights on how to be an artist of life and learn about psychic mind trips and last minute, random, close-call adventures, so when they come home they have a stories to share, lol. 

I think this would be a cool way to meet all of you as well, even if you live far away. 

When i get back, I am arranging my first live seminar or talk here in Vancouver. That is another good way to see many of you. 

More on that later. 

Hugs and unconditional love, 

Jessica 

Artists of life reveal themselves in psychic understanding of the inner essence of things and gives them form to the relation. It is an expression of life that transcends both time and space. We must employ our own souls through art to give new form and a new meaning to nature or the world.

 

Author: jessicamystic

Authors note- in some way these blogs can seem whimsical, not at all what would expect. I’m very childlike as you see that’s how i live my life mostly; like a kid. Then their are these real deep thoughts and mystical tendencies that just come out of me randomly and that’s my blog non of it is made up its all true. i refuse to make up or exaggerate anything i want people to see how exciting truth can be and so much more richer then fiction. .. enjoy my blogs :) Canadian metaphysical counselor, mentor, who has produced a number of popular videos and blogs. What's incredible is the range or versatility of her knowledge; in a unique, and loving manner. jessicamystic.com youtube jessicamystic1

4 thoughts on “AUSTRALIA BOUND

  1. This is the right site for everyone who would like to understand this topic.

    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not
    that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a
    new spin on a topic that has been written about for many years.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  2. What’s up, everything is going nicely here and
    ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly good, keep up writing.

  3. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful information particularly the ultimate part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.

    I used to be seeking this particular info for a very long time.

    Thank you and best of luck.

  4. Your style is very unique compared to other folks I have read stuff from.
    Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll
    just bookmark this page.

Leave a Reply

